CSPC Prexy re-elected as AACCUP BOT Member

CSPC proudly congratulates Dr. Charlito P. Cadag, SUC President III, for being re-elected as one of the members of the Board of Trustees of the Accrediting Agency of Chartered Colleges and Universities of the Philippines, Inc. (AACCUP), 27 March 2023 during the 36th AACCUP National Convention and General Assembly at the Century Park Hotel, Metro Manila. Dr. Choy Cadag was accompanied by the VPAA, VPREPED, Deans and select Directors and Faculty for the three-day event. The term of Pres. Choy as elected member of the AACCUP BOT is good for three years.

The entire community of Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges is proud of this achievement of yours, Pres. Choy!