CSPC attends Joint General Membership Assembly of CODGE V and PAGE V

Gathering Graduate School administrators, program heads, faculty members, and students across the Bicol Region, the assembly served as a platform for collaborative dialogue and strategic planning.

CSPC was represented by:

  • Dr. Jocelyn O. Jintalan

                   GS Dean

  • Dr. Leni M. Malabanan

                   CHS Dean/ MAN Chair

  • Dr. Maria Joy C. Iglesia

                  CTHBM Dean/ GS Faculty

  • Dr. Challiz D. Omorog

                   CCS Dean/ GS Faculty

  • Engr. Martin D. Valeras Jr.

                  CEA Dean/ GS Faculty

  • Dr. Ian P. Benitez

                  MIT Program Chair/ GS Faculty

  • Dr. Modesto P. Fucio

                  GS Extension Coordinator/ GS Faculty