CSPC applauds newest electrical engineers, master electricians

Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges (CSPC) applauds all 11 electrical engineers and 45 master electricians who successfully aced the September 2022 Registered Electrical Engineer (REE) and Registered Master Electrician (RME) Licensure Examination that was administered by the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) – Board of Electrical Engineering on September 3-5, 2022.

The institution records a 29.73 percent passing rate in the REE exam and a 76.69 percent passing rate in the RME exam.

Furthermore, PRC announced that 2,467 out of 4,914 passed the REE Licensure Examination and 2,433 out of 3,857 passed the RME Licensure Examination.

The licensure examinations were conducted on September 3-4, 2022 at PRC testing centers located at NCR, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Koronadal, Legaspi, Lucena, Pagadian, Pampanga, Rosales, Tacloban, Tuguegarao and Zamboanga.

The following are the 11 Newly-Licensed Electrical Engineers:

Engr. Guillaume P. Arroyo

Engr. Karlo N. Eligoyo

Engr. Angel P. Galon Jr.

Engr. Mark Angelo B. Joven, RME

Engr. Anjelica R. Llagono, RME

Engr. Renz Vincent N. Marcelo

Engr. Michael R. Monte

Engr. Jesus L. Nevallo, RME

Engr. Rodave G. Prestado

Engr. Fejay R. Radaza

Engr. Jesus O. Samar Jr, RME.

For the 45 Master Electricians, they are as follows:

John Leri B. Ababa, RME

Jonel B. Abonalla, RME

Kenny P. Aborde, RME

Marvin T. Agrade, RME

Ryan A. Aguilar, RME

Jenny Belle A. Arcilla, RME, REE

Mary France O. Baldoza, RME

Joven C. Beltran, RME

Jericho Y. Brigola, RME

Emmanuel B. Bulalacao, RME

Ma. Rica V. Calinog, RME

John Mac Dave P. Carullo, RME

John Paul G. Cedron, RME

John L. Cerillo, RME

Chelit E. Cerillo, RME

Mark Angel M. Cezar, RME

Marlon Jay A. Delustre, RME

Renato T. Embestro, RME

Mary Grace T. Espares, RME

James Charles M. Flor, RME

Valen Marc O. Francia, RME

Jay B. Gahito, RME

Aldren Paul L. Ibarrondo, RME

Ana Mae B. Iglesia, RME

Rheo Anne B. Llorca, RME,

Ian Francis B. Navarette, RME

Lester John N. No, RME

Jomar C. Noga, RME

Aldrin Joseph S. Obis, RME

Lira L. Ortega, RME

Santos S. Pacer, RME

Christopher P. Pante, RME

Diana Rose P. Peregrino, RME

Joseph Drazen V. Pletado, RME, RMEE

Paul John T. Quiniano, RME

Jonas M. Remodes, RME

Marvin T. Ricafort, RME

Jesus O. Samar Jr, RME, REE

NiƱo Albert C. Saraspi, RME

Jamaloden M. Sarip, RME

Roy L. Sermona, RME

Ella Pamela B. Villareal, RME

Jomer S. Villoso, RME

Francis F. Yango, RME

Edison A. Villamer, RME

We at CSPC are incredibly proud of what you’ve accomplished.

Padayon CSPCeans!

Words by Gabrielle Loquias/TheSPARK