CSPC to host second quarter board meeting of Bicol SUCs

Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges (CSPC) will serve as the venue of the second quarter board of trustees/regents meeting of all State Universities and Colleges (SUCs) in the Bicol Region from 19 to 22 July 2022.

The board of CSPC, Bicol State College of Applied Sciences and Technology, Bicol University, Central Bicol State University of Agriculture (CBSUA), Camarines Norte State College, Catanduanes State University, Dr. Emilio B. Espinosa, Sr. Memorial State College of Agriculture and Technology (DEBESMSCAT), Partido State University, and Sorsogon State University will come face to face with Commissioner Aldrin A. Darilag of the Commission on Higher Education, being the chairperson of these SUCs’ highest decision-making bodies.

This will be Commissioner Darilag’s first visit to CSPC since assuming the role in 2019 and his reappointment in 2020.