Dr. Charlito P. Cadag administers oath taking of newly elected CSPC FAI officers

Dr. Charlito P. Cadag (SUC President III) presided over the oath taking ceremony of the newly elected officers of the Faculty Association Inc. last August 17, 2020 at the Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges (CSPC) College Boardroom. The election took place last August 07, 2020 at CSPC Gymnasium.

Listed below are the FAI Officers-elect:

President: Dr. Marietta A. Tataro
Vice President: Engr. Francia H. Tomenio
Secretary: Ms. Syrell M. Hallare
Treasurer: Ms. Christine Margoux M. Sirios
Auditor: Mr. Mark Ronel R. Ocbian
PIO: Mr. Dennis N. Rañon
Business Managers: Mr. James Nicolo SJ. Sias
Mr. Darwin P. Buena
Board of Directors: Engr. Edna Montañez
Mr. Jeffrey L. Luzon
Dr. Maria Visitacion M. Taburnal
Dr. Marlon S. Pontillas
Mr. Alvin Franco A. Agtarap
Prof. Helen M. Alde
Ms. Alyssa D. Lagatic
Ms. Brenda D. Benosa


The FAI President-elect, Dr. Tataro, will sit as member of the Board of Trustees (BOT) to represent the faculty. The elected officers shall hold office for two years.

“The newly elected officers are always online to serve the stakeholders aiming for One Neutral Line In Notified Endeavor. We are binded as one to serve with a helping hand for instruction, research and extension. We always aim for oneness and we are very thankful to the leadership of our college president Dr. Cadag for all his support to the association” she said.

Dr. Tataro first assumed the presidency by succession in August 2019 after the then FAI President, Dr. Leonisa O. Infante, vacated the position upon being designated as Director of Student Affairs and Services.