FAI elects Dr. Tataro as President

Dr. Marietta A. Tataro has proven her exemplary work ethics by reclaiming her seat as the President of the Faculty Association Incorporated (FAI) at Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges (CSPC). The FAI election was conducted at the CSPC Gymnasium on August 07, 2020.

The Commission on Elections (COMELEC) was spearheaded by Professor Harold Jan Terano as the Chairperson with Dr. April Z. Luzon, Mr. Charles Bolival, Mr. Juvy Bustamante, and Ms. Grace Pacer as members.

Dr. Tataro led her party list “Online Party” which stands for One Neutral Line In Notified Endeavor along with their tagline, “No OFFLINE to serve you”. Dr. Tataro first assumed the presidency by succession in August 2019 after the then FAI President, Dr. Leonisa O. Infante, vacated the position upon being designated as Director of Student Affairs and Services.

The newly elected FAI President, Dr. Tataro, will sit as a member of the Board of Trustees (BOT) to represent the faculty and is expected to uphold the welfare of the faculty as one of her major duties and responsibilities.

The result of the election is as follows:

President: Dr. Marietta A. Tataro
Vice President: Engr. Francia H. Tomenio
Secretary: Ms. Syrell M. Hallare
Treasurer: Ms. Christine Margoux M. Sirios
Auditor: Mr. Mark Ronel R. Ocbian
PIO: Mr. Dennis N. Rañon
Business Managers: Mr. James Nicolo SJ. Sias
Mr. Darwin P. Buena
Board of Directors: Engr. Edna Montañez
Mr. Jeffrey L. Luzon
Dr. Maria Visitacion M. Taburnal
Dr. Marlon S. Pontillas
Mr. Alvin Franco A. Agtarap
Prof. Helen M. Alde
Ms. Alyssa D. Lagatic
Ms. Brenda D. Benosa


*Photo grabbed from Engr. Seth B. Barandon’s FB post.