Congratulations, President Choy!

The CSPC community proudly congratulates DR. CHARLITO P. CADAG (SUC President III) for having been elected as a Member of the Board of Trustees of Accrediting Agency of Chartered Colleges and Universities in the Philippines (AACCUP), a non-profit and non-stock accreditation organization in the Philippines.

The election of the members of the Board was held on June 23, 2020 via Zoom while their online Oath Taking Ceremony was conducted on July 10, 2020.

Dr. Cadag now represents Regions IV and V as an AACCUP BOT Member.